Journal #1

Here is my report on Simon Sinek: How Great Leaders Inspire Ted Talk: SimonSinekHowGreatLeadersInspireReport

I hope it works. I don’t know how to link pdf files on here :/

Also, here is my schedule for this week: Schedule

 

Journal:

This week I basically worked many hours outside of class on the Self Portrait. I originally made one in a different style, where I took a pose and added my facial features to it. But then I ended up making the actual portrait, even though the other one is more of my style and much better. I also just worked on my Point and Line project for Intro to Visual for a few hours. All I basically did was work on everything after class.

This entry was posted in Research and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

