Landscape Project 2

Landscape

1000p x 563p, Adobe Photoshop

 

For this landscape project, I decided to use some kind of mountain for the background, and see where to go from there. I noticed the sky was bland, so I decided to spice it up and implement space instead. I also added a few things to this to make it look more natural and interesting. I then thought it would be better (cool) if I gave the whole thing an interesting contrast. I finally decided to go with a glow that would match the space background, and illuminate over the whole landscape. The work as a whole is complimented by the glow over the whole thing. It adds a cool, darker feel to everything.

This entry was posted in Non Time Based and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

